CTC 2020

The national Capture the Flag competition Challenge the Cyber ​​takes place on Saturday 30 May 2020 at a central location in the Netherlands. There is room for a maximum of 200 participants.

There are two competitions this year: for junior teams (birth year 2000-2006) and for senior teams (birth year 1995-1999). Teams consist of a maximum of 5 participants in the junior or in the senior category. The top 15 junior and senior talents are eligible for the multi-day cyber security talent class (from which the Dutch ECSC team is subsequently selected).

No team? Individual registration is also possible: the organization will then put together a team.

Older than 25? Challenge the Cyber ​​is primarily aimed at young talent, who can qualify for the talent class. For those born between 1990 and1994, there is a possibility to participate in an outside category.